IG-Tango Karlsruhe


Unterrichtsorte:

Kulturhaus Mikado
Kanalweg 52
76149 Karlsruhe

Anmeldung / Info:
Tel 0721-750 99 590
info@ ig-tango.de


IG-Tango bei Facebook:

Gestaltung:
IG Tango Argentino Karlsruhe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Milongas im Südwesten:

Baden Baden Cafe Kunsthalle  www.artango.com
     
Frankfurt Übersicht index-ffm.html
     
Freiburg Tango Freiburg www.tangofreiburg.de
  En tus brazos www.entusbrazos.de
  Tango in Freiburg www.michaelsattler.de/tango-in-freiburg
     
Heidelberg Conde Tango www.condetango.de
  Nostos Tanztheater www.nostos-tanztheater.org
  Tango Deseos www.tangodeseos.de
  Tango Inspiration www.intango.de
     
Heilbronn Tango in Heilbronn www.tango-in-heilbronn.de/
     
Kaiserlautern Tango-Kaiserslautern  tango-kaiserslautern
     
Karlsruhe IG-Tango (Gotec, Mikado) www.ig-tango.de
  Siempre-Tango www.siempre-tango.de
  Studentenwerk Karlsruhe akktango
  Tempel www.tanztribuene.de
  Tango Comunidad www.tango-comunidad.de
     
Kehl La Cita  www.tango-tangente.com
     
Landau Tango-Taverne www.tangotaverne.de
  Ulrich B­hme im Lazarettgarten www.tanguisimo.info
     
Ludwigshafen Tango bei Lalo www.tango-ludwigshafen.de/
     
Mannheim Tango Flores  www.tango-flores.de
     
Pforzheim Tango Argentino in Pforzheim  www.tangoloco.de
     
Reutlingen tango vision  www.tango-vision.de
     
Saarbrücken ag-Libertango  www.ag-libertango.de
  Juan Tango www.JuanTango.de
  Tango Kombinat www.tangokombinat.de
     
Speyer Tango-Speyer  www.tango-speyer.de
     
Stuttgart El Amateur www.el-amateur.de
  Inspiracion www.inspiracion.de
  Ocho www.ocho.de
  Salida www.sa-li-da.de
  Tangoloft www.tangostuttgart.de
  Tangosalon www.tangosalon-stuttgart.de
  Tango Vorstadt www.tango-vorstadt.de
     
St. Wendel  Tango de los Angeles  www.tango-syndikat.de
     
Tübingen Tango Dialogo www.tango-dialogo.de
  Tango Emotion tango-emocion-tue.de